I’d like to tell you about some of the latest programs I use and like
  • Windows Live Messenger 8.0 Beta Build 689 (New)
    it’s just released today, got my email from Microsoft Connect as a beta tester and I really like it. In the mail I received they said it’s also available on public site and on the Messenger blog there’s a hint to something which I guess is about the new release.
  • Live.com
    it’s my homepage. Great gadgets, rss feeds reader & more. Give it a try and you’ll simply fall in love with it.
  • Windows Live Mail
    I’ve always used hotmail and loved it. it’s just evolved. if you don’t have your account upgraded yet sign up for the upgrade at http://ideas.live.com. You won’t regret it.
  • Internet Explorer 7.0 Beta 2
    Firefox is great. I think IE is at last back in the game. My personal favorite feature is the built-in RSS Reader. it’s simply great. download it !
  • utorrent
    simply the best bitorrent client. it’s about 150 KB. Can you believe it?

These were some of my favorite stuff, stuff that I use all the time. Hope you like them