I never imagined I could survive that long without having it in my life. How many times have I come home in the past couple of days looking for something to eat or drink but to my very bad luck found nothing.

How many times I wanted something cool to drink but again I couldn’t just find it. Your absence has affected me in the strangest of ways. I’ve been so depressed and always thinking about you and when you’ll be back home.

Yesterday was the day. Seeing them bringing you home brought much peace and happiness to me. I was going out when you got back but I never stopped thinking about you and how one place will finally have us both together in again.

Although you didn’t start working yesterday, I’d just like to welcome you back in service as of today’s morning.

Dear Fridge, Welcome Back !